Zone B is still wide open as there is no team in this group which has clearly made it to the playoffs. Bengaluru Bulls and Patna Pirates are currently heading Zone B with 64 and 51 points respectively, but they still need one more win to advance. The third place in this Zone is the hottest property as of now. UP Yoddha, Bengal Warriors and Telugu Titans all are in the hunt to grab that vacant spot and advance into the playoffs. With a motive in their mind, Bengal Warriors will go into this game against Tamil Thalaivas who have nothing to lose.

The next match of Pro Kabaddi League will be played between Tamil Thalaivas and Bengal Warriors at the Tau Devilal Complex in Panchkula. If we talk about the current scenario of Zone B, Bengal Warriors who have featured in 15 games have 7 wins and 6 loss to their name and they are holding the fourth position with their home-leg left. Meanwhile, Tamil Thalaivas who have had a dismal tournament this year have only won 5 of their 18 games and are languishing at the bottom of Zone B.

This would also be the second meeting between these two sides. The first match between the two sides was the campaign opener for Bengal who dealt ridiculously well to start their campaign with a win. The scoreline was 36-27 where star raider Maninder Singh grabbed 9 raid points to his name.



Venue: Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula

Match Start Time: Fri, 14/Dec/2018 21:00:00 Asia/Kolkata

Match: Bengal Warriors vs Tamil Thalaivas

Group: Zone B



Tamil Thalaivas: Ajay Thakur(c), Anand, K Jayaseelan, Jasvir Singh, Chan Sik Park, Vimal Raj V, Amit Hooda, Manjeet Chillar, Abhinandan Chandel, D Gopu, Jae Min Lae, Athul MS, Anil Kumar, Darshan J, Victor Onyango, Sunil, Sukesh Hegde, Surjeet Singh.

Bengal Warriors: Surjeet Singh(c), Adarsh T, Ashish Chokkar, Amit Nagar, Shrikanth Tewatia, Jang Kun Lee, Manoj Dhull, Mahesh Goud, Vittal Meti, Maninder Singh, Amit Kumar, Ran Singh, Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat, Baldev Singh, Rakesh Narwal, Ziaur Rahman, Bhupinder Singh, Ameares Mondal, Mithin Kumar, Vijin Thangadurai.



Tamil Thalaivas: Sukesh Hegde, Sunil, C Arjun, Manjeet Chillar, Ajay Thakur, Amit Hooda, Jasvir Singh.

Bengal Warriors: PO Surjeet Singh, Maninder Singh, Mahesh Goud, Amit Kumar, Vijin Thangadurai, Ran Singh, Baldev Singh.


Funtush11 Prediction