BEN vs MUM Match Preview

Until now it’s been a mixed type of championship for Bengal Warriors as well as their following challengers come from the form UMumba that are coming to this fixture following perusing the so powerful Gujarat Fortunegiants.

Taming the Fortunegiants could have given them a great deal of confidence that they’d be eyeing to shoot forward in this specific fixture. Speaking about the points table situation, with three wins out of 6 games UMumba is put third, whereas, with two wins from 4 games Bengal Warriors holds the sixth place.

Both teams have a 50 percent winning percentage up to now of this Pro Kabaddi League 2019. Bengal Warriors wins this year came from UP Yoddha by 48-17 and Puneri Paltan by 43-23, on the flip side, UMumba has conquered Telugu Titans by 31-25, Puneri Paltan by 33-23 and UMumba by 32-20.

Match Details

Pro Kabaddi League 2019

When:August 09th, 07:30 PM, IST
Where: Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna

BEN vs MUM Team News

Bengal Warriors

  • Despite dropping to Gujarat Fortunegiants from the last experience, Bengal Warriors will not be searching for any radical changes in their group.
  • The raiding division is going to be nurtured by Maninder Singh, K Prapanjan and all-rounder Mohd Nabibakhsh.
  • With the stunt section stacked, Sukehs Hegde isn’t getting a chance at the beginning 7, but he is going to be observed on the seat for sure.
  • Adarsh T has made appearances from the position if desired and once more will be expected to achieve that.

U Mumba

  • This is the first experience for UMumba at Patna leg.
  • It was a struggle between the likes of Arjun Deshwal, MS Athul, and Dong Geon Lee for the location of this third raider.
  • In the previous two matches, Arjun Deshwal featured at the beginning 7 and managed to garner just one touchpoint.

BEN vs MUM Squads

Bengal Warriors:

 Maninder Singh(c), Dharmendra Singh, Sukesh Hegde, Baldev Singh, Naveen Narwal, Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat, Mohammad Taghi Paein Mahali, Amit, Vijin Thangadurai Viraj Vishnu Landge, K Prapanjan, Rinku Narwal, Mohd Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, Sourabh Tanaji Patil, Avinash A.R, Rakesh Narwal, Sunil Manik Dubile, Jeeva Kumar, Amir Santosh Dhumal, Adarsh T,


Fazel Atrachali(c), Athul MS, Rohit Baliyan, Vinoth Kumar, Young Chang Ko, Rajaguru Subramanian, Sandeep Narwal, Dong Geon Lee, Arjun Deshwal, Ajinkya Rohidas Kapre, Mohit Baliyan, Harsh Vardhan, Anil, Gaurav Kumar, Abhishek Singh, Harendra Kumar, Surender Singh, Navneet.

BEN vs MUM Probable 7

Bengal Warriors:

Defenders: Vishnu Viraj Landge, Baldev Singh, Jeeva Kumar, Rinku Narwal

All Rounders: Mohammad Nabibakhsh

Raiders: Maninder Singh, K Prapanjan


Defenders: Fazel Atrachali, Surinder Singh, Young Chang Ko

All Rounders: Sandeep Narwal

Raiders: Dong Geon Lee/MS Athul, Rohit Baliyan, Abhishek Singh

Funtush11 : Fantasy Kabaddi Prediction

Stay Tuned

For daily updates of any  matches just click

Upcoming Kabaddi Matches for this series

Match name Series Name Timing
PATNA PIRATES vs U.P. YODDHA Pro Kabaddi League 2019 2019-08-09 15:00 (IST 24 HOURS)


To know More about: Funtush11 Fantasy Kabaddi Rules