Bengal tigers will face patna pirates in their subsequent in shape of Pro Kabaddi League 2019.

Tigers are thundering this season and they may be anxious to chase on the pirates dispatch. They’re falling off a tie towards Dabang Delhi where K Prapanjan’s heroics in the ringer assault made all the distinction for the tigers.

On the other hand, the whole lot hasn’t been well for the pirates this season. 3-time champions are battling large time to gather any power.

They will look toward their superstar guy Pradeep Narwal to spare the pirates’ ship from sinking.

Match Details:

Pro Kabaddi League 2019

When: 22nd August 2019 at 7:30 IST

Where: Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai

BEN vs PAT Team News

Bengal Warriors

  • Regardless of 2 stalemates in ultimate 4 suits, severa progressions are not regular from Bengal Tigers.
  • Institution the board may also determine Viraj Vishnu Landge in front of Vijin Thangadurai.

Patna Pirates

  • Jang Kun Lee is step by step improving his structure and he is probably going to maintain his spot in the squad.
  • Ravinder may come as opposed to Neeraj Kumar for the pirates.

BEN vs PAT Squads

Bengal Warriors 

Bhuvneshwar Gaur, Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat, Sukesh Hegde, Naveen Narwal, Sahil, Vijin Thangadurai, K.Prapanjan, Maninder Singh, Mohammad Taghi Paein Mahali, Rakesh Narwal, Amit, Baldev Singh, Adarsh, Dharmendra Singh, Rinku Narwal, Amir Santhosh Dhumal, Jeeva Kumar, Viraj Vishnu Landge, Avinash A.R., and Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh.

Patna Pirates 

Ashish, Jang Kun Lee,  Naveen, Pardeep Narwal, Purna Singh, Rajveersinh Pratap Rao Chavan, Mohammad Esmaeil Maghsoudlou Mahalli, Mohit, Mahendra Choudhary, Surender Nada, Bintu Narwal, Neeraj Kumar, Jaideep, Jawahar Dagar, Ravinder, sahil Mann, Hadi Oshtorak, and Vikas Jaglan.

BEN vs PAT Probable Playing 7 

Bengal Warriors 

K Prapanjan, Jeeva Kumar, Mohammad Nabibakhsh, Maninder Singh, Rinku Narwal, Vijin Thangadurai, and Baldev Singh.

Patna Pirates 

Pardeep Narwal, Mohammad Esmaeil Maghsoudlou, Jang Kun lee, Hadi Oshtorak, Jaideep, VIkas jaglan, and Ravinder.

Funtush11 : Fantasy Kabaddi Prediction

Stay Tuned

For daily updates of any  matches just click

To know More about: Funtush11 Fantasy Kabaddi Rules