Bengaluru Bulls area unit set to bolt horns with battling Puneri Paltan within the match fifty one of the Pro Kabaddi League 2019.

Bengaluru Bulls are presently sitting at the fourth position within the focuses table and that they can hope to gain the highest with a hit. Then, the Paltan have battled for any reasonably force this season and that they area unit moping at the bottom of the focuses table without delay.

Things, be that because it could, are not all miserable for the Bulls. Their protection has been battling and none of the looters hasn’t had the choice to assist Pawan Kumar Sehrawat on the tangle.

Pune, then again, is declension an excellent excursion against robust Thalaivas and Anup Kumars’ men can hope to expand upon the presentation before its past the purpose of no come back.

Match Details:

Pro Kabaddi League 2019

When: 21st August 2019 at 7:30 IST

Where: Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai

BLR vs PUN Team News

Bengaluru Bulls

  • All-rounder ankit is probably going to preserve his area inside the squad.
  • Bulls’ fine protector this season – Mahender Singh may additionally supplant ajay on the squad.

Puneri Paltan

  • Go back of Nitin Tomar has strengthened the Pune Squad.
  • After a noteworthy show off towards the Thalaivas, severa progressions aren’t regular from the Paltan.
  • Hadi Tajik might also clear a path for Jadhav Shahaji within the squad.

BLR vs PUN Squads:

Bengaluru Bulls

Mahender Singh, Sanjay Shrestha, Lal Mohar Yadav, Raju Lal Chaudhary, Vinod Kumar, Aman, Mohit Sehrawat, Banty, Ashish Kumar, Pawan Kumar, Rohit Kumar, Ajay, Ankit, Sandeep, Vijay Kumar, Amit Sheoran, and Sumit Singh.

Puneri Paltan

PO Surjeet Singh, Nitin Tomar, Hadi Tajik, Girish Maruti Ernak, Satpal, Darshan Kadian, Deepak Yadav, Manjeet, Pawan Kumar (Kadian), Sagar B. Krishna, Amit Kumar, Sandeep, Jadhav Balasaheb Shahaji, Emad Sedaghat Nia, Amit Kumar, and Shubham Shinde.

BLR vs PUN Probable Playing 7 :

Bengaluru Bulls

Pawan Sehrawat,  Rohit Kumar Baliyan, Saurabh Nandal, Ankit, Vijay Kumar, Ajay, and Amit Sheoran.

Puneri Paltan

Surjeet Singh, Pankaj Mohite, Nitin Tomar, Manjeet, Girish Maruti, Sagar Krishna, and Sushant Sail.

Funtush11 : Fantasy Kabaddi Prediction

Stay Tuned

For daily updates of any  matches just click

To know More about: Funtush11 Fantasy Kabaddi Rules